Anythingfish Homepage

 Carl's Fishing Homepage    

My Favorite Online Shopping Spots and Manufacturer Links

 

                                        

Great Site for Fishing gear and product information.
                               Another great site for fishing and camping gear.
                   Top Brands with product info and online ordering of tough lures in hard to find colors, a must see

                                                     

The Finest Japanese baits, including lure listings, color charts, english language available on site 
   State of the art baits , online information on the newest fishing products
    Great site for Fly fishing Supplies

                                          

Need i say more? some of the finest fly fishing gear available today.
                                       One of My favorites for all kinds of fishing related items.

                                   

provides an exceptional range of fishing lures including worms, jigs, plugs and squid hooks. To achieve our designs, they work together with professional fishermen listening to their needs and suggestions. This information helps their engineers  create unique and innovative concepts that perfectly match the needs of modern sports fishermen.
 

 

                                                      Hard Bait Manufacturers

AA Worms www.aaworms.com Lunker City Fishing Specialties www.lunkercity.com
Acme Tackle Company www.acmetackle.com M&M Tasmanian Devil Fishing Lures www.mmtasmaniandevil.com
Allen Lures, Inc. www.allenlures.com Mann's Bait Company www.mannsbait.com
Ambush Lures www.AmbushLures.com Mepps www.mepps.com
Arbogast www.arbogastlures.com Mister Twister, LLC www.mistertwister.com
Awesome Bait Company www.awesomebaits.com Moto Lures www.motolures.com
B.S. Fish Tales, Inc. www.BSFishTales.com MS Slammer www.msslammer.com
Bagley Fishing Products, Inc. www.bagleybait.com Musky Innovations, LLC www.muskyinnovations.com
Bandit Lures www.banditlures.com Nichols Lures, Inc. www.nicholslures.com
Bill Lewis Lures www.rat-l-trap.com Norman Lures www.normanlures.com
Blakemore Lure Fishing Group www.blakemorelure.com Northland Fishing Tackle www.northlandtackle.com
Bobbie Bait www.bobbiebait.com Obie's Tackle Company, Inc. www.obiestackle.com
Bomber Lures www.bomberlures.com P&P Rattle Company www.pprattle.com
Brad's Killer Fishing Gear www.BSFishTales.com Pacific Island Lure Innovations www.pililures.com
Cotton Cordell www.cottoncordelllures.com Panther Martin www.panthermartin.com
Creek Chub World Record Lures www.creekchub.com Penex www.penex.com
Dave's Ka-Boom Baits www.daveslures.com Preston Lures www.prestonlures.com
Drifter Tackle Company www.driftertackle.com Producto Lure Company, Inc. www.productolure.com
Eppinger Manufacturing Company www.eppinger.net Rainbow Plastics Company www.rainbowplastics.com
Excalibur Lure Company www.excaliburlures.com Rapala Fishing Equipment www.rapala.com
Fish Trap Lures www.fishtraplures.com Rat-L-Trap www.rat-l-trap.com
Gilmore Tackle Company www.gilmoretackle.com Rebel Fishing Lures www.rebellures.com
Harrison Hoge Industries, Inc. www.panthermartin.com Relic Lures www.reliclures.com
Hart Tackle Company www.harttackle.com River2Sea, LLC www.river2seausa.com
Heddon www.heddonlures.com Salmo Fishing www.salmofishing.com
HI-FIN Tackle Company www.hi-fin.com Sheldon's Inc. www.mepps.com
High Roller Fishing Lure Company www.hroller.com Smithwick Lure Company www.smithwicklures.com
High Tide Tackle, Inc. www.high-tide-tackle.com Spro www.spro.com
Hildebrandt Fishing Tackle www.hildebrandt.net Stanford Lures www.stanfordlures.com
Hopkins Lures www.hopkinslures.com Storm Lures www.stormlures.com
Joe Bucher Products www.joe-bucher.com Thornwood Lures, Inc. www.thornwoodlures.com
K&E Stopper Lures www.stopperlures.com Thunder Shad www.thundershad.com
L&S Bait Company www.mirrolure.com TTI-Blakemore Fishing Group www.tticompanies.com
Lazy Ike www.lazyike.com Ugly Duckling Lures www.uglyduckling-usa.com
Lee Sisson Lures www.leesissonlures.com Yakima Bait Company www.yakimabait.com
Luhr Jensen & Sons, Inc. www.luhrjensen.com Yo-Zuri America, Inc. www.yo-zuri.com
       

                                                                                                    Soft Bait Manufacturers

3:16 Lure Company www.316lurecompany.com Northland Fishing Tackle www.northlandtackle.com
AA Worms www.aaworms.com Old BaySide www.oldbayside.com
Action Plastics www.action-plastics.com Panther Martin www.panthermartin.com
Allen Lures, Inc. www.allenlures.com Pradco  www.lurenet.com
Assalt Tackle, Inc. www.assalt.com Producto Lure Company, Inc. www.productolure.com
Bang Fishing Products www.gambler-bang.com Reaction Innovations www.reactioninnovations.com
Bass Assassin Lures, Inc. www.bassassassin.com River Bottom Lures, Inc. www.riverbottomlures.com
Blakemore Lure Fishing Group www.blakemorelure.com River2Sea, LLC www.river2seausa.com
Burke Flex-O www.cremelure.com Riverside Lure Company www.riversidelures.com
Castaic Soft Bait, Inc. www.castaicsoftbait.com Roboworm Soft Plastics www.roboworm.com
Charlie Brewer's Slider Company www.sliderfishing.com Sea Bay www.greatlures.com
Clatter Baits, Inc. www.clatterbaits.com Sheldon's Inc. www.mepps.com
Creme Lure Company www.cremelure.com Sizmic Lure Company www.sizmiclure.com
DeLong Lures www.delonglures.com Slider Company www.sliderfishing.com
Drifter Tackle Company www.driftertackle.com Snag Proof Weedless Lures www.snagproof.com
Fish Trap Lures www.fishtraplures.com SnapBack Super Plastics www.terminatorlures.com
Gambler Lures www.gambler-bang.com Southern Lure Company www.scumfrog.com
Gene Larew Lures www.genelarew.com Spike-It www.ispikeit.com
Harrison Hoeg Industries, Inc. www.panthermartin.com Spro www.spro.com
Hart Tackle Company www.harttackle.com SR Plastics www.srplastics.com
HI-FIN Tackle Company www.high-tide-tackle.com Stanley www.fishstanley.com
Hildebrandt Fishing Tackle www.hildebrandt.net Storm Lures www.stormlures.com
Jerry's Lure Design, Inc.  www.jerryslures.com Strike King Lure Company www.strikeking.com
Kalin Company www.kalinlures.com Sunrize Tackle, Inc. www.sunrizetackle.com
Lake Fork Trophy Bait & Tackle www.lakeforktackle.com Terminator Lures www.terminatorlures.com
Lindy Legendry Fishing Tackle www.lindyfishingtackle.com TTI-Blakemore Fishing Group www.tticompanies.com
Luck "E" Strike, USA www.luckestrike.com Uncle Josh Bait Company www.unclejosh.com
Luhr Jensen & Sons, Inc. www.luhrjensen.com Uncle Walt's Tackle www.unclewaltstackle.com
Lunker City Fishing Specialties www.lunkercity.com Venom Manufacturing Company www.venomlures.com
Magic Products, Inc. www.magicproducts.com Wave Fishing www.wavefishing.com
Mann's Bait Company www.mannsbait.com Wave Industries, Inc. www.wavefishing.com
Mepps www.mepps.com Western Plastics www.anglersarsenal.com
Mister Twister, LLC www.mistertwister.com Wiggle Fin www.wigglefin.com
Mizmo Bait Company www.mizmo.com Yum Bait Company www.yum3x.com
Mojo Lure Company, Inc. www.mojolures.com Zipper Worm Company www.zipperdirect.com
Musky Innovations, LLC www.muskyinnovations.com Zoom Bait Company www.zoombaits.com
Nichols Lures, Inc. www.nicholslures.com    

Spinner Manufacturers

A.B.T. Lures www.abtlures.com McGuinness Fishing Products, LLC www.bassbait.com
Accent Fishing Products www.accentfishing.com Mepps www.mepps.com
Advanced Angling Concepts www.tslures.com Mister Twister, LLC www.mistertwister.com
All-Terrain Tackle www.allterraintackle.com Nichols Lures, Inc. www.nicholslures.com
Bagley Fishing Products, Inc. www.bagleybait.com Northland Fishing Tackle www.northlandtackle.com
Blue Fox Tackle Corporation www.bluefox.com Pradco www.lurenet.com
Bobbie Bait www.bobbiebait.com Producto Lure Company, Inc. www.productolure.com
Booyah Bait Company www.booyahbaits.com Sheldon's Inc. www.mepps.com
Gilmore Tackle Company www.gilmoretackle.com Stanley www.fishstanley.com
HI-FIN Tackle Company www.hi-fin.com Strike King Lure Company www.strikeking.com
Hildebrandt Fishing Tackle www.hildebrant.net Strike Zone Tackle www.strike-zone.com
Klassic Lures www.klassiclures.com Terminator Lures www.terminatorlures.com
KMDA, Inc. www.kmdainc.com Triple Strike Lures www.tslures.com
Lee Sisson Lures www.leesissonlures.com Uncle Josh Bait Company www.unclejosh.com
Leverage Lures www.bassbait.com Uncle Walt's Tackle www.unclewaltstackle.com
Lindy Legendry Fishing Tackle www.lindyfishingtackle.com Venom Manufacturing Company www.venomlures.com
Luck "E" Strike, USA www.luckestrike.com Yakima Bait Company www.yakimabait.com
Luhr Jensen & Sons, Inc. www.luhrjensen.com    
Lunker Lure Products, Inc. www.lunkerlure.com    

Swimbait  Manufacturers

A.B.T. Lures www.abtlures.com    
AA Worms www.aaworms.com    
Castaic Soft Bait, Inc. www.castaicsoftbait.com    
Kalin Company www.kalinlures.com    
Luhr Jensen & Sons, Inc. www.luhrjensen.com    
Northland Fishing Tackle www.northlandtackle.com    
Optimum Baits www.optimumbaits.com    
       

Spoon  Manufacturers

Accent Fishing Products www.accentfishing.com Rainbow Plastics Company www.rainbowplastics.com
Acme Tackle Company www.acmetackle.com Worth Company www.worthco.com
Blue Fox Tackle Corporation www.bluefox.com Yakima Bait Company www.yakimabait.com
Dick Nite Spoons, Inc. www.dicknite.com    
Klassic Lures www.klassiclures.com    
Lindy Legendry Fishing Tackle www.lindyfishingtackle.com    
Luhr Jensen & Sons, Inc. www.luhrjensen.com    
Lunker City Fishing Specialties www.lunkercity.com    
Northland Fishing Tackle www.northlandtackle.com    

Jig  Manufacturers

Accent Fishing Products www.accentfishing.com Nichols Lures, Inc. www.nicholslures.com
All-Terrain Tackle www.allterraintackle.com Northland Fishing Tackle www.northlandtackle.com
Assalt Tackle, Inc. www.assalt.com Old BaySide www.oldbayside.com
Bagley Fishing Products, Inc. www.bagleybait.com P&P Rattle Company www.pprattle.com
Blue Fox Tackle Corporation www.bluefox.com Reaction Innovations www.reactioninnovations.com
Gilmore Tackle Company www.gilmoretackle.com Spro www.spro.com
Hart Tackle Company www.harttackle.com Stanley www.fishstanley.com
Hildebrandt Fishing Tackle www.hildebrandt.net Storm Lures www.stormlures.com
K&E Stopper Lures www.stopperlures.com Strike King Lure Company www.strikeking.com
Klassic Lures www.klassiclures.com Strike Zone Tackle www.strike-zone.com
Lake Fork Trophy Bait & Tackle www.lakeforktackle.com Terminator Lures www.terminatorlures.com
Lindy Legendry Fishing Tackle www.lindyfishingtackle.com Uncle Josh Bait Company www.unclejosh.com
Luck "E" Strike, USA www.luckestrike.com Uncle Walt's Tackle www.venomlures.com
Luhr Jensen & Sons, Inc. www.luhrjensen.com Venom Manufacturing Company www.venomlures.com
Lunker Lure Products, Inc. www.lunkerlure.com Wiggle Fin www.wigglefin.com
Mann's Bait Company www.mannsbait.com Wittman Lures www.zray.com
Mister Twister, LLC www.mistertwister.com Z-Ray Lures www.zray.com
Mizmo Bait Company www.mizmo.com    
Mojo Lure Company, Inc. www.mojolures.com    

Rod Manufacturers

Abel Quality Products www.abelreels.com Pinnacle Rods & Reels www.silstar.com
All Pro Rods www.AllProRods.com Rapala Fishing Equipment www.rapala.com
Anglers Workshop www.anglersworkshop.com Shakespeare Fishing www.shakespeare-fishing.com
Daiwa Corporation www.daiwa.com Silstar Corporation of America www.silstar.com
Eagle Claw Bait and Scent www.eagleclaw.com Silver Star Company, Ltd. www.silstar.com
Frabill, Inc. www.frabill.com South Bend Sporting Goods www.south-bend.com
K&E Stopper Lures www.stopperlures.com Spro www.spro.com
Northland Fishing Tackle www.northlandtackle.com Storm Lures www.stormlures.com
Pacific Bay International, Inc. www.fishpacbay.com TICA Fishing Tackle www.ticaglobal.com
Pflueger Fishing www.pfluegerfishing.com    

Reel Manufacturers

Abel Quality Products www.abelreels.com Pinnacle Rods & Reels www.silstar.com
Accurate Fishing Products www.accuratefishing.com Reel Ventures, LLC www.vanstaal.com
Anglers Workshop www.anglersworkshop.com Shakespeare Fishing www.shakespeare-fishing.com
Daiwa Corporation www.daiwa.com Silstar Corporation of America www.silstar.com
Eagle Claw Bait and Scent www.eagleclaw.com Silver Star Company, Ltd. www.silstar.com
Frabill, Inc. www.frabill.com South Bend Sporting Goods www.south-bend.com
Northland Fishing Tackle www.northlandtackle.com TICA Fishing Tackle www.vanstaal.com
Pacific Bay International, Inc. www.fishpacbay.com Van Staal www.vanstaal.com
Pflueger Fishing www.pfluegerfishing.com    

Terminal Tackle Manufacturers

American Fishing Wire www.americanfishingwire.com Lunker Lure Products, Inc. www.lunkerlure.com
Anglers Workshop www.anglersworkshop.com McCoy Tackle Company www.mccoyfishingline.com
Bert's Custom Tackle www.teclausa.com Mepps www.mepps.com
Betts Tackle Ltd. www.bettstackle.net Mister Twister, LLC www.mistertwister.com
Blakemore Lure Fishing Group www.blakemorelure.com Mojo Lure Company, Inc. www.mojolures.com
Bullet Weights www.bulletweights.com Musky Mania Tackle www.muskymania.com
Carlson Tackle Company, Inc. www.carlsontackle.com Mustad Manufacturing www.mustad.no
Daiwa Corporation www.daiwa.com Northland Fishing Tackle www.northlandtackle.com
Eagle Claw Bait and Scent www.eagleclaw.com Rome Specialty Company, Inc. www.roscoinc.com
Fins Fishing Lines www.finsfishing.com ROSCO, Inc. www.roscoinc.com
Flanbeau, Inc. www.flambeau.com Sampo Inc. www.sampoinc.com
Frabill, Inc. www.frabill.com Sheldon's Inc. www.mepps.com
Gamakatsu www.gudebrod.com Tackle Factory www.tackle-factory.com
Gudebrod, Inc. www.gudebrod.com Tecla Company, Inc. www.teclausa.com
Hart Tackle Company www.harttackle.com Top Brass Tackle www.topbrasstackle.com
Hi-Seas/American Fishing Wire www.hiseas.net TTI-Blakemore Fishing Group www.tticompanies.com
K&E Stopper Lures www.stopperlures.com Uncle Josh Bait Company www.unclewaltstackle.com
Lake Fork Trophy Bait & Tackle www.lakeforktackle.com Water Gremlin Company www.watergremlin.com
Luhr Jensen & Sons, Inc. www.luhrjensen.com    
Lunker City Fishing Specialties www.lunkercity.com    

Fly Fishing Manufacturers

Abel Quality Products www.abelreels.com Metz www.metzflytying.com
Anglers Workshop www.anglersworkshop.com Northland Fishing Tackle www.northlandtackle.com
Clear Creek Company, Inc. www.clearcreek.net Panther Martin www.panthermartin.com
Creek Company www.creekcompany.com Pflueger Fishing www.pfluegerfishing.com
Gamakatsu www.gamakatsu.com Preston Lures www.prestonlures.com
Gudebrod, Inc. www.gudebrod.com Sheldon's Inc. www.mepps.com
Harrison Hoge Industries, Inc. www.panthermartin.com South Bend Sporting Goods www.south-bend.com
K&E Stopper Lures www.stopperlures.com Terra Fly Tools, Inc. www.terraflytools.com
Mason Tackle Company   Yakima Bait Company www.yakimabait.com
Mepps www.mepps.com